Who We Are

Board of Directors

ArtMix Board of Directors pose for a photo before a meeting

Executive Board Members

  • Anna Kirkman, Chair

    Medical-Legal Partnership Director, Eskenazi Health

  • Ashley Hughes, Vice Chair

    Assistant Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

  • Phil O'Malley, Secretary

    PDO Design & Beyond the Barnyard LLC

  • Ron Lenz, Treasurer

    Partner, Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP

  • Allison Kegley, Immediate Past Chair

    Educator/ Artist, MSD Wayne Township

Board Members

  • Meg Christensen

    Partner, Bingham Greenebaum Doll

  • Mark Crandley

    Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

  • Michael Kaufmann

    Director of Special Projects, Health & Hospital Corporation

  • Shane Keller

    Educator, MSD Lawrence Township

  • Richard R. King, III

    Vice President, Lee & Associates

  • Kris Parmelee

    Parmelee Consulting Group, Inc.

  • Diane Seybert

    Artist/ Business Owner, The Bungalow Inc.

  • Joyce Sommers

    Former President of Indianapolis Art Center

  • Nayan Srivastava

    Pediatrician, Riley Children's Hospital and Eskenazi Health

  • Sarah Sullivan

    Program Officer, Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation

  • Bruce Westphal

    Community Activist and Business Owner

Honorary Board Members

  • Judy O'Bannon

    Former First Lady of the State of Indiana

  • Lois Templeton

    Artist/ Former ArtMix Teaching Artist